You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come on folks!!! Only 1 week left to enter into the @familyprotection fundraiser!!

I will be kicking in 7 more SBD tomorrow to bring my entries up to 10 (I believe 7 sbd would equal 4 more. Please don't forget to split them evenly among canadian-coconut and markwhittam which should be 5 each. Will resteem and comment tomorrow after I make the final donation for the raffle.

C'mon everyone, lets hit that mark. If you have any doubts, please look through all the posts in FamilyProtection and see for yourself how giving this group is to those who NEED help. For the price of a Starbucks coffee you can get an entry.

Sort:  

Your support and enthusiasm has been fantastic, thank you. I will split the votes as you request.

Thank you, as is yours. Just sent the 7 SBD to bring the entries to 10 and resteeming now. Your raffle is ingenious and I appreciate your using a unique approach to bringing funding and attention to this worthy community.

Thanks buddy, I will edit post now so I don't forget. Oh and thank you for the compliments. I have something very special for the next raffle and you and a few others have inspired the idea, so watch this space ;)