You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

in #familyprotection6 years ago

a very amazing story, I am so inspired with the struggle of a mother to her child, and it is so amazing, I want to hear this story again.
but I wanted to ask if it was a real event,
if it's real very dancing once, I really like your post.
hopefully the future of many posts like this again.

Sort:  

Yes, it is a real story that happened 13 years ago.
Anna is a friend of mine, and she wrote the story out for me today.

a very amazing story in my opinion,
I want you to make a story like this again in the future munggkin will be many lessons that we will get in this story.
very interesting in my opinion.
if i was told the value i will give 1000 values to this story :)

I have resteem your post