You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Follow Up To My Recent Rant! Why I Did it? And What Did We Learn From It?

Wow!
I have been on steemit for 3month Now,and I never knew family protection had a community. I am still in shock and happy at the same time.
I run a N. G. O and hoping to start running a steem account or her but you can follow us on facebook and twitter @penachildinitiative, I run daily ads targeted at encouraging a good parent children relationship and building the child minds for the future, also we go on orphanage visit from time to time. I would love to have you guys visit us on facebook though.

Really happy to know their is a community of like minds here.
Quick question, how will you guys be celebrating the international Women's Day?

I am cooking something and would be interested in knowing if you guys are equally doing same.

Off to the discord channel. Yyeehip!