You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Tribunal Exposes Child Sex Trafficking

"...children who are born and bred into pedophilia networks and have no birth certificates..." NO KIDDING! (shiver, shudder) This is terrifying. Can this world get any darker?

These Videos need to go viral!!!!! Powerful. So informative. Real info. This is one brave and strong dude!

Another well researched and presented post my friend. Awesome job!!
Resteeming!

Sort:  

Thanks... I never got a birth certificate either- makes me wonder???

Yeah, I saw that in your post and in your life story. It does make one wonder. Why was our Mom crying all the time? Was she trafficked to your Dad? Was that why she just sat there inside all the time? TONS of questions about your parents regardless of recent info.

Those are some questions I'd really love to have answers to!