You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Find Missing 5-year-old Lucas Hernandez!! Possible CPS Abduction??

Are you in Wichita, Kansas? If so maybe you can see if you can find someone that is with cps that can get access to cps records on Lucas Hernandez? Something is fishy about this whole situation. Instinct tells me Lucas' great-aunt Sally Rasmussen that reported this case may be involved or possibly another family member. For someone to just walk in and the home while the girlfriend was sleeping seems a bit to easy. Thanks for the resteem my friend. This whole case is very upsetting to me and if this poor kid is still alive, he must be totally frantic!

Sort:  

I'm not in Wichita but yes, the whole case looks most disturbing. Please keep us updated.

As of yesterday when I checked, he still hadn't been found. It has turned into a nation wide search. That is why I posted this in hopes that our steemit community would get a bit more involved in the search. He could be anywhere in the world right now, if he is still alive.