You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Follow Up To My Recent Rant! Why I Did it? And What Did We Learn From It?

@markwhittam, no need to apologize! You guys are doing an amazing job and in this case, toughness is needed! I will continue to support this cause regardless of upvotes, etc. My donations have "no" hidden agendas or "expectations." Just keep playing the "bad cop" as it is much needed in this case. Personally, anyone trying to "milk" this group for upvotes and personal gain is just as bad as the ones abusing the kids. Don't beat yourself up for speaking the truth! @familyprotection, to me is one of the most needed groups on steemit and it is an honor to support such a worthy cause. The more research I do on this subject, the more I realize just how crooked the system is. I am resteeming a lot of the @familyprotection using the guideline that if @canadian-coconut resteems and upvotes, then I resteem it. I know a couple of my posts were questioned and not given your seal of approval and that is great! It challenges me to try harder. Also, please don't hesitate to add comments as to what you are thinking when you read these posts. Feedback given in a "gentle" way can be a learning experience for us all.