You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mind is filled with thoughts about planning procedures and my beloved children

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Keep writing these are the pieces of the puzzle you need in time. I think CPS is a way bigger danger by now as your ex and if it comes to lawyers.. you better write your respond etc yourself in clear terms not too long with facts/proves attached. This plus time is the only chance to win. Do not trust anyone!
Ps there is nothing to blame for for trying to be a family.

Sort:  

Yes I will, what did you mean with the sentence: I think CPS is a way bigger danger by now as your ex and if it comes to lawyers..
I am not sure if I understand correctly :)
I had so many things written down already in Dutch, but as you know, we are planning to do it different above the Dutch law.. so English will be mandatory. It all has to feel right, not a day sooner will I actually start the process. The longer I am writing, the more often I can find better words to make the story clear. As many parts are really too hard to explain short and with only some summations. It's just not possible. So I have to re-write again and again.. But it's for a good cause! I don't :) trust me on that :)

In the end or I should say, if it comes to it, the government will decide how or what. It is possible to beat your ex especially if you take the time to do so. If the government/cps is on your hand they will wipe your ex off the screen just like this and it is his end. Nobody will support him any longer.