Vacationing With a beloved family full of memories

image

Hello beloved steemians friend ..

How are you on this Day? Are you guys still good alright.
I hope you are still okay, come back again with me @dianaummuzikra And this time I will share my child's post which is again the way and very happy when I take a road trip. Here is the picture..

image

image

They are so happy. And I am also very happy to be able to bring them on holiday this summer, Hopefully the happiness of our family is always like this

image

image

Our Journey This time is very tiring, behind the fatigue I paid for seeing my children happy. And I am very happy to have made them happy

image

image

This is our family trip This time a bit tired But fun. You all also if you want to take a vacation Do not forget to take your kluarga street. Because our family Tampa is not what it is, Then Never To forget the family.

image

image image

The beauty of the protected forest..

name Our Trip This time in the protected forest.
In this protected forest is indeed a lot of people who visit the protected forest bring their families And there are also carrying his girlfriend. Really Beautiful place of his views, here too there are funny animals funny, like the deer horse deer rabbit And many animals laen also in this protected forest. If a curious steemian friend try to vacation here with full of beauty

image

image

Well That's our family trip THIS TIME. Come on steemian friends take your family on vacation where the family is smiling. Until Jumpa Back in my next post, Hope you like my post or My Travel Story This time. And Do not forget to follow on And visit my post @ dianaummuzikra umpt Dear And thank you