Nier Automata 2B Fan art (traditional drawing)

in #fanart6 years ago

Well my pentab gave up on me. So..... I have no choice but to draw traditionally. Also my scanner broke too. Yep my life sucks lol. I tried making a fan art of 2B from my favorite game of 2017 Nier Automata, I would love to ink this drawing but my hand is shaky as f***k. As I said my scanner broke too,so I had no choice but to take picture of it with my crappy cellphone.

20180114_185051.jpg

Maybe I'll put a sneak peek on what I was doing when my pentab was still functioning. Maybe this image can salvage my post from my hideous fan art lol.

tagal.PNG

Sort:  

wow nier. I haven't played it yet but saw great reviews.
your fan art is cool and the one below looks promising. looking forward for you to complete that.

Maybe you can join this character art contest too. Still 1 week left before deadline i think.

It's the best Yoko Taro game i ever played... i swear lol. The game play was smooth and the story was really engaging. I would love to join the contest.

Also thank you for telling me about the contest :) i really appreciate it. I would really like to join it. I'll just have to find a way to draw digitally without a pentab lol.

No prob. I remembered your completed artwork from your intro post and I thought you've got a great shot at winning.

I do hope you find a workaround with your pentab problem. I think it would be cool to have a steampunk-anime art for the Steem MMORPG hehe.