Sort:  

Isn't that funny!!! and then we have some people that love this character! I thought he might be complex and possibly polarizing - but I thought it would be more people wondering if he could possibly be good

nope! readers either love him - or hate him! hahahaha there is no middle ground with him (yet)

oh! and @cecicastor - check out the next post... a little fun and money??? for one of my Sweet Subscribers (or anyone really) hehehe

Good! Use your aggressive feelings, boy. Let the hate flow through you.

Reminds me of that.

i wasn't sure if you got a tip!!! but you need one hehehe

@tipu send tip

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it!

hehehehe yeah!!!! :) i appreciate you!!! thank you for reading :)

Hi @cecicastor! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dreemsteem!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Thank you!