Manaia : Artwork Created By Steemit Users

in #fantasy5 years ago

In response to a small contest I ran, the following Steemit members created the following pieces of art.

@bidesign




@artmedina

Upon seeing the current map of Manaia, I quickly realized that it contains a large maritime space. There are rivers well located in different probations. Reading about the literature provided for the contest, I call attention and fact of fishing cities and others where magic is practiced. I told myself! because I do not urge to do something good.
The finished image has that in mind, my postponement is to add a zone to manaia which is to mix contains waters of protective mirrors of a unique depths, luminescent fauna and magical foliage.

Thanks to both @artmedina and @bidesign for your participation. I have sent you 25 STEEM each.




Explore Manaia

Euchao, Wetlands, Aneyes, Shevarah, Kafa, Primeria, Karadam, Zarakash, Agamar, The Alochian Kingdoms, Kazemi, Sobanism, Decideism, Gavaho, Shipeva, The Switchery, Sin Tax, Keepership, Amanism, Peresi, Anakai, Firee, Zeerah, Beerah, Dayre, Merkh, Devil's Pit, Keren, Sherishemi, Navasa, Knash, Echrem, Methusa and Mangho, Shamah, Gramar, Heir, Orzo, Chao, Yazira, Siya, Forks, Encoded Message, Darago, Sofar, Zanach.



Manaia is a free-to-use universe for authors and creators, and the set of the upcoming fantasy series, Sons of Gods.

Sort:  

Hey, just got back from an electronics free vacation in Vermont, hope the reason you haven't posted is also intentional. Maybe you're out of data...just checking in, hope your still feeling good and your summer is going well.

I was without but I have some now that should last a while. I want to get a decent bit of work done but will be about for a chat and a catch up after that.

Heyyyy, was out jet skiing today, it's been a scorching hot week here, I'll probably be hiking to the river tomorrow but hopefully I'll catch you on before I leave or after I come back :)

Been gone for a few days, more fucking problems. lol. But, all is good and it seemed to work out for the best anyway. I want to do some jetskiing.. How was it?

Jetskiing is awesome, probably the most fun motor sport in my opinion :)

Just got my own smart phone, have always shared with Howie, but I'm going to be Door Dashing- which is like a per dium food delivery service for some extra cash starting next week.

Sorry you had more problems but glad it worked out for the best!

Those are some pretty awesome pieces of artwork! Unfortunately, it looks like I missed the deadline. If you end up doing another contest in the future I will try my best to enter!

Well this one didn't go too well to be honest, with only two entries. But, that's really on me running a contest before I gathered more of a following. But, for sure, I will be doing one again in the future and it would be great if you could participate.

Cool. Sorry I didn't participate in the last one, but will do my best to be in the next one! And yeah... Two isn't that bad for the amount of followers you have and also steem has just been pretty slow in general! A couple of the rounds in the IFC had similar numbers so I wouldn't worry about it too much. At least you got a couple great pieces of artwork out of it! Regardless of how many participated the entries you did gt were awesome in my opinion.

Thank you very much for the opportunity! @ lordless.exile Great Follow your dream and I hope you see your universe soon. "Manaia". MANY GREETINGS

2ufhwNgM3qHKGxq8wdcWAiFpcm29FF1vQ7VZHkTuxDAcRJAshf6i8esXzrDRXmXrhuEmqJsJV.gif

Those are really cool. Very creative. The Mania Gif is quite impressive

Posted using Partiko Android