Temporary Burst

in #fantasy3 years ago




I was very young at the time I was taken back to when dinosaurs lived. I didn't know at the time my father took me away to the dinosaur hideout, but I was very surprised when I moved into my hideout. In my hideout I was in a room with a dinosaur that looked exactly like my dinosaur in my backpack. I named my dinosaur Ginger.

I trained my dinosaur to be my best friend. I was always giving Ginger treats that were hidden in the rocks all over the rocks in the park, and Ginger constantly pointed to the rocks that had a treat hiding in them. I named my treats Rocky Road Bar after my favorite ice cream.

Every day I would take Ginger to the grove and Ginger would point to the tree that was right in the middle of the grove with the strange tree that my father called Jack's Oak. I told my father that I had named the tree because I was the smart one in the family, but I knew that it had a very special meaning to my dad. I never told my dad that my name was Jack's Oak as well.

When the first day of school came around, I was so excited to see all my friends, but when my dad didn't show up for school, I was upset. It was the first time that my dad didn't come into the classroom or tell me to do my school work. I knew something was up with my dad.

When I finally heard from my dad, I was worried. He didn't look happy, and he told me that there had been an attack. A Stegosaurus had broken into my father's lab and took the time machine. It was the first time that a Stegosaurus was found near my father's home in Utah. I knew that it had to be the same Stegosaurus that I was friends with. My father told me not to worry, but I did.

I had to get back to the park to try to get Ginger back. Ginger was my best friend and I wasn't going to lose another friend again. I took my dirt bike into the woods to get back to the park, and it didn't take me long to get back to the park. I quickly found Ginger's burrow and Ginger came out when she heard me singing. I told Ginger I was going to bring her back to school with me and Ginger suddenly became very scared of me.

I was everything she didn't want me to be. I was a stranger, I was going to take her to a strange place, and worst of all, I wasn't going to let her come to the park with me and play until forever. Ginger wouldn't come out of her burrow, and I ran off to find an adult. I ran as fast as I could to find an adult and I finally found an adult after a while, but no sooner than the adult saw me coming, she yelled for me to stop because they had found the Stegosaurus and it was broken into my dad's lab.

That was the first time that my dad had broken into my dad's lab. I didn't know it at the time but my dad had taken Ginger into his lab, and there they hid for two hours until the fire department was able to rescue them. Ginger was just a baby, and she had to hide with all the big dinosaurs until we could figure out what to do.

It wasn't until the second day of school that my father came to school. I didn't know at the time, but he had been trapped in his lab for two days and he had been bothering by calling for help to get out of the lab. I saw him in the courtyard and we talked for a while. My father smiled at me, but it didn't look like he was happy to see me. He told me that there were some problems at his home in Utah and that he was going to need my help getting things done.

I wanted to help my dad, but I told him that I was going to go to school. He told me that he knew if I left school that I wouldn't be able to go to school ever again. I knew that was a terrible thing that I could never do, but my dad asked me if I could do something for him to help him get things done at his home.

I wanted to help my dad, and he asked me if I would just help him get his dinosaurs back home. He told me what happened to him at the time that the Stegosaurus attacked his lab and took the time machine. He told me something that I had never heard before, even though we were talking about dinosaurs. He told me that the Stegosaurus that had broken into his lab were the dinosaurs that I was enemies with. They were sneaky and sly and sent for my dad to try to find out the secret of time travel.

I didn't know what to do with the information, but I knew that he was telling the truth. He was so upset that he had gotten to the time machine and the Stegosaurus had stolen it. He tried to take it back, but the Stegosaurus had escaped out of the door to the time machine, and my dad had to go looking for it. Then by the time it had come back I was already gone with Ginger to the park.

I knew that my dad was sad because he hadn't seen me in a long time. He told me that when he found out that I was at the park that he was glad that I had found a friend already. He told me that he wanted to make me happy, so he wanted to help me find the Stegosaurus so I could train it and have it as a friend. He told me he had fully expected the Stegosaurus to be good, but after he saw him, he knew that I would quickly discover she was just as bad as me.

I knew that I shouldn't be near the Stegosaurus, and I didn't want to leave Ginger alone. But I knew that since my dad had broken into the Stegosaurus' home to look for him, he should be careful about who he helped or he might not be able to help me anymore. I told my dad that I wouldn't leave Ginger until I knew what my options were. I told my dad that I would have to think about what my options were.

I finally decided that I was going to go back to the park and finish what I had started. I didn't want to leave Ginger at the park, but I knew he wouldn't accept me being the one to stay behind.


Source