The spirit of the cat

in #fantasy2 years ago




It was a sunny day in late April. A storm was coming, but that was ok since the weather was perfect. The aunts were good company, and the summer sun was pleasantly warm, and the breeze was a constant stream of energy.

The garden was filled with life, even though the only plants were dead and dried out for the season. No one visited the garden and no one came to the house. They all left the house for their own reasons when they did not need to be in the house at the moment.

I only have one aunt, who takes care of me. She is my third parent, but her thoughts are never mentioned. She cares for me dearly and I love her dearly. She is the only one I would allow to bury a cat in my garden. She loves all animals and I love her dearly.

It was a sunny day in late April. She had just moved the cat from the front porch to bury it in my garden. It had been with me for over ten years, and I was going to miss him. After all, the cat was a part of the family for the duration of its life in my garden.

She found where I left the hole for the cat and after digging the hole she buried the cat, and I gavelled over his grave. We walked out of the garden and closed the gate. She was filling in the hole behind us.

It was a nice afternoon. She was watering the garden, and I was having a nap in the chair behind the house.

She came out to go back inside the house, and I followed her. As we went up the steps to the back door, I noticed a black cat lying in the grass at the bottom of the steps.

I had to do some thinking since I did not know if it was a stray cat or if it was someone's cat. No one lives near us, and there had not been a cat in sight since I have been here. Here is a picture to show you my garden.

This is the main picture of the garden. This is my home, and this is the garden I work in and I love this place. I grew up in the middle of the city, and when I moved here I was surprised. I never knew where I was going to have a home, but here I am.

This was actually the first garden I was able to make myself and I was surprised how well I was able to make it. It was simple, but I think it is beautiful.

In the summer, my aunt takes care of the garden since there aren't trees near it like in the summer. We give a party and plant flowers in the fall. In the spring we give the garden a good clean and make it ready for the beginning of the growing season.

My aunt and I make the same trip down the stairs everyday. Every day we make the same trip. We walked down the stairs, but we almost missed the black cat at my feet. She took a closer look and realized that the cat was dead. She picked him up and brought him inside.

I wanted to make sure it did not have any owners nearby so I looked around. I thought that she was going to bury it out there, but I wanted to see if he was close by or if he was a stray.

I did not recognize the cat as any variation of a stray cat. I was looking for a tag on the cat or in his luggage to see if I could find out who he was. I even looked for a phone number, but I did not find anything. No one I knew had lost a cat, so we had no choice to bury him in the garden.

These are the stairs I go down everyday, and the black cat was lying there. She brought him inside and she buried the cat in the kitchen. I was sad to see the last of the garden. I like everything in the garden except for what happens in the winter.

My aunt buried the cat there, and I was a bit upset with her. I did not like my cat lying there, not being a part of me anymore. He lived in the garden as long as I lived in the garden and now he was gone.

I talked to my aunt about it and she told me she would make sure the cat was not alone. She could not stay long and she left me to myself. I knew she was up to something and was not just going to make sure people were not close to the garden.

I wanted a cat worse than ever. I wanted another cat to replace the cat I just lost. What do cats do when they are not furry? Since I did not know I had no idea where to look for a cat. This was going to be a problem. I went into the kitchen to visit my cat, who was no longer there.

I went into the kitchen to visit my cat, who was not there. I looked hard for him and I looked around for him for a few minutes. I saw him about 3 minutes ago but I have already moved on.

I went into the kitchen to visit my cat, but he was not there. I was disappointed and upset about one of my cats sitting in my chair.

I looked around the kitchen and I could see him behind the fridge. I recognized him from last time I came in the kitchen and saw him lying on the counter. I found him last time and he was not in the house when I left.

I had looked around the house and still could not find him. I knew he was not in the house, but then I saw him behind the fridge.

I needed to find a cat but did not know where to go. I knew about the animal shelters and I decided to visit them for a second time. I went to them once last month and I did not find anything. This time I was going to find something, but I did not know what.


Source