Fantasy Football Is Here!

in #fantasyfootball7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-16 at 12.34.21 PM.png

Fantasy Football is an every game affair!

For those of you who love the NFL and Football, Fantasy Football is for you!

If you have not played, the internet makes it super easy for beginners at any level.

When I started playing I remember waiting by the fax machine and scouring newspaper stat line trying to figure out how well my team did!

Now that was nearly 30 years ago.

Anyways, I just wanted to take a moment to share with you how much fun FFL can be for any level or experience.

The season begin September 7th When the Chiefs host the Patriots.

I intend on reviewing 2 teams for the next 16 days, these reviews will be short and full of up to date information on they key fantasy players for each squad. I will include some sleepers and other misc. info on the guys you need to know to excel in your upcoming Fantasy Football Season. Keep Your Eyes Peeled!

Sort:  

I just drafted my team last night! Excited for the season to start!

I will put out my first Article by Lunch on August 16.