You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Voting Power Efficiency and Curation Reward Penalty

in #faq7 years ago

Great post! As a "newbie" in not only this crypto-currency, now steem also. We need people posting as much information as a tutorial to help understand what voting is, what does promoting cost and what value is it to the individual, ahhhh so many questions... but I've been in it for 2 days now and I'm learning.... there are many videos oot there explaining about blockchains, bitcoin and some new possibilities as epherium and litecoin, to jump into. Biggest question here is where is the best site to buy into crypto, and how does one buy steem if we want to buy some???? As I learn then I can start my own post but for now I need help like this information! Thanks!!!