A new sign

in #farmhouse7 years ago (edited)

I love making these signs for people!

IMG_7257.JPG

Chalk painted and printed out my stencil with contac parter on the cricut.

IMG_7258.JPG

Chalk painted it with navy blue.

IMG_7259.JPG

And yay! This is the final result. I was debating if I was going to frame it or not, but I decided to just put brackets on the back of it.

IMG_7264.PNG

Thank you...

Erin 🦋

Sort:  

Congratulations @erin-michiels! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!