My cucumber garden uses only chicken manure

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Farms.

I went to my thibbun garden today behind my house. planting my main job from the past until now. today I want to share about the garden conditions I have just reached for the 20 days I planted it. I use organic fertilizer to plant it. I really hope for the future harvest. planting cucumbers can be said to be something very good for economic needs.
image

My cucumber only uses my own chicken manure without us mixing it with fertilizer that has chemical substances. I want my cucumber always away from chemicals. so that our time to eat healthy and away from diseases contained with chemicals. this is all I can share about my garden with all of you. it's good to be a farmer forever.

Sort:  

What a beautiful garden you have there, we have learnt from this post and has find it of great value to this community.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)