Our cucumber picks today in the garden

in #farms5 years ago

image
Hello friend esteem. I am very happy today I can smile with all of you here. today I am very happy to be able to harvest cucumbers that I have waited for a long time for harvesting and when the harvest period comes, I will pick cucumbers. for we sell for the needs of my family and can survive with children. planting is one of my livelihoods as a farmer. This cucumber tree is very fertile not because I use organic fertilizer.
image
so that cucumbers can harvest abundantly like this of course we have to take good care of them so that the fruit is large and large. abundant harvest is certainly expected by all farmers, both garden farmers and other farmers. only this can I share with friends today, if there is something wrong in the words please forgive.

Sort:  

Nampaknya panen terus

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq