How to grow the pineapple in a simple way

in #farms5 years ago

Hello my brothers! I was a little lost because because of some blackouts that have happened in my country, my pc was damaged, but since I have solved that problem, I'm still here with you sharing and learning.

I had not read several of his publications, and today I learned a lot, I decided to share with you a little about how to grow pineapple in a simple way.


image of @margarivera

It is a very delicious and fresh fruit, it is great after a workout to eat some slices of this fruit.


source

I have understood that cultivating pineapple in our house is very simple! I made a small guide for you!


image of @margarivera

Benefits of pineapple


image of @margarivera

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @margarivera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!