Ichthyosaurus Occultis

in #fashion5 years ago

il_794xN.1941346006_jq6l.jpg
Hey Guys,
anyone interested in design, surrealism and..well, magic?:) I know it can be a strange combination, but that is exactly my niche for my artistic expression. This is my latest work - Ichthyosaurus Occultis. Actually it was a challenge, where the main topic was dinosaurs. Since it seemed like an interesting idea to try do design something in this kind of fashion, I went with it. No one can say that it lacks dinosaurs alltogether, but to keep it close to my topic, it had to also include some sacred geometry and hidden messages. You can also check on etsy to see how it looks like on models https://www.etsy.com/listing/707224214/ichthyosaurus-occultis-unisex-t-shirt?ref=shop_home_active_11

What I would like to have is feedback - how do you like it, what do you don't like about it, would you wear it, or what would you change there to make it more appealing. Any constructive critique is welcome. I'll be posting some more of my designs for evaluation soon, so if you're interested, stay tooned. Also if you are creating some yourself, show them, creation though inspiration is one of the best way to learn:)
Cheers!