Luscious Lip Couture Melted Lipsticks – Review & Swatches by Ayesha (Me)

in #fashion7 years ago

 Luscious Lip Couture Melted Lipsticks – Reviews & Swatches! by Ayesha (Me)

The collection is out FINALLY! I had been waiting for it to come out for so long and it has finally launched with a BAM! I was super excited to try these out and I’m already so addicted to them! I’m sure this collection will take the beauty world by storm! I’ll be reviewing 6 shades from this range; Fame, Stiletto, Selfie, Innuendo, Primadonna & Super Model.
 
Fame, Innuendo, Primadonna


Selfie, Stiletto, Super Model 

 The product promises to deliver an ultra-pigmented lipstick with full coverage, adorning lips in a gorgeous shade. Melted Lipsticks, the brand’s new collection of lipsticks, offers 2 type of textures, 10 of them are Matte & 6 of them Glossy. The product comes in 16 different shades that range from subtle nudes, bright pinks, deep reds and purples. Just so many bright colors!!!

Swatches:

These come in a long tube with the doe-foot applicator which provides the ample coverage in just one swipe. It’s light weighted and easy to hold with a good grip.

Matte Shades: I always had a thing for matte lipsticks, so this formula is definitely a go for me! The product is highly pigmented and just in one swipe gives you a full opaque just like I want. The texture of the lipstick is super creamy which makes the formula rich and smooth. It stays on your lips all day leaving a pretty stain matte finish look on your lips.

  • Fame         
     

                                                                         Dark Lips Effect

  • Innuendo

                                                          Full Pink Lips Effect
  • Selfie

                                                   Orangish Stain Effect
  • Stiletto
     

                                                                             Deep Red Effect

Glossy Shades: Need your lips to shine bright with a glossy touch to them? This formula will totally work for you then! It gives a full creamy coverage on the lips with a beautiful sheen finish. It goes on like a lipgloss shine on your lips and keeps the consistency through out the day, but you need to apply it like after every 3 hours if you need the effect to remain the same.

  • Primadonna
     

                                                                        Pink Sheen Finish

  • Super Model
     

                                                                              Pink Gloss Effect

   Pros:

  • Lasting Power
  • Variety of Shades
  • Strong Pigmentation
  • Full Opaque in one swipe
  • Sheen Finish
  • Easy to carry

  Cons:

  • Smudges a bit while eating

     Rating of the product: 5/5

     Availability: At all the big departmental & make up stores. Also available online at Luscious’s official website

     Link to purchase:Matte: http://www.iloveluscious.com/Lip-Couture-Melted-Lipstick-Matte-p/lcmlm1.htm 

     Glossy: http://www.iloveluscious.com/Lip-Couture-Melted-Lipstick-Glossy-p/lcmlg1.htm

    Have you tried the product? Do share your 

         thoughts!See you guys with my next blog!  xoxo

By the way! :) Do up vote and Comment too :)

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://itsayeshaonline.wordpress.com/2016/01/17/luscious-lip-couture-melted-lipsticks-review-swatches/

@Cheetah there is nothing to be worried about :)
that is mine too :)
I am the owner of both of them :)
I have mentioned in my Introduction post about all of my accounts on social media :)
I earlier used to write blogs on wordpress :) that is also my account and now I shifted it on steemit :)
Simple :)

Welcome to steemit, this place thrives on content like yours. Keep it up, I know my girlfriend constantly reads reviews like this to make purchasing decisions. :)

wow that's great and nice :)

Hello Ayeshaa!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Very cool, upvoted and followed
Check my last story about fashion blogger
https://steemit.com/life/@notonlyfood/meet-the-queen-of-the-dark

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now