Outstanding Portraits #3 Freckles Special

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

A selection of stunning portrait photographs from all over the world. Disclaimer: I just found these pictures on the internet. I didn't make them, I don't own any rights to them, I just downloaded them and decided to share them with you inclusively links to dig deeper.


Model: Emblu

21_bw_emblu.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Model: Sofie Rovenstin

25_Sofie_Rovenstin.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Model: Gemma Ward

27_gemma-ward-natural-beauty.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Model: Fo Porter

29_Fo-Porter-At-Just-The-Design4.png

website

image link

* * * * * * * *


Model: sadly unknown

28_bw_freckles.jpg

website

image link

* * * * * * * *

I admire this kind of portrait photography and if you also do so, come back to enjoy the next load.