You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING THAT FABULOUS CLOTHING DESIGN AND BRINGING IT TO LIFE

in #fashion6 years ago

You know I was litrarily born into making cloths. My mother is a tailor and so, I got to know how to use the machine very easily and by just handling it when I wish to. What I love is the creativity that comes into play when dealing in this field.

I love the explanations you gave in this article and yes, Ankara fabrics are lovely. I am one of those who make accessories with them. Steem on sis.

Cheers... @dorth...

Sort:  

Thanks alot!! You comments really means alot to me.. Im glad you love ankara fabrics, its surely beautiful. So i should say we are blooded into fashion . Lol

Absolutely! My post that just paid out is on how to make an ankara fabric bodied wallet.

Ohh lemme follow you and check it out