Sort:  

That's a really smart idea I should get my silk long johns out. Those things are really nice and warm

Uuu silk ones, that’s luxurious, I approve!

Doubles as extra armour and very insulation. And helps wool not be so prickly for my sensitive legs.

Bonus if you get shot with an arrow? It's pretty easy for you to just slide the arrow out if you have silk as the bottom layer. Or for that matter any penetrating trauma.

Silk has quite a bit of amazing benefits as well as the ability to clot the blood. Very important stuff.

What is this sorcery😱 add to bag

Girls or boys underwear

Neither. Tomboy

Long johns have no gender 😝

Well, tomboy is kinda in the middle :p

Unisex.

Ok mam understand

Oh you mean U 'n I sex. I SEE!

Or have you watched Friends at all.

Oh yes sexy merino wool <3

Maybe I am weird but the only name on my underpants is my own, has been since school.

Do you also have weekdays on your socks?

i wish summer would hurry up and return