Sailor Moon clothes came today! They are super cute!しまむらのセーラームーンの服届いた ( ´∀`)

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Finally! l got to wear them yay🎉
Today l finally got to wear this awesome sailor moon clothes!
When they came out, l could not get them... it was over 2 years ago!
Since then, l have been looking for them online but nobody was posting them for affordable price....
Then my sister told me she has surprise gift for me today and TADAAA💕
Best gift ever😍

l had to try them out righht away and took some pics to share high light of my day🍀
I love this Luna✨
IMG_0336.JPG

It has Sailor amoon logo on the back too!
IMG_0385.JPG

l love them so much!
This is not a skirt, they have plack short pants attached inside✨
It also has embroidery sailor moon logo!
They are super detailed☺️
IMG_0333.JPG
IMG_0384.JPG
IMG_0344.JPG

So they are high light of my day!
How is your day going so far?
I hope it is going well!

Thank you so much for stopping by!
Have a wonderful day❤️

Sort:  

スタイルは輝いているね。

ありがとう(´罒`) 私もこのスタイルが大好き!

Haha nice you look so cute and happy! Suits you :)

Thank you! In fact, I am very happy :)

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

yay! Thank you so much :D

Usagi must have only white-blue clothes and nothing more!

whaaatttt! she owns so many outfit 💕 she is such a fashionable girl☺️

whaaat!!
she is already 40 years old(

then put on a kimono;)

wow she is that old? hahaha yeah I would love to buy her figure in kimono :)

you are love to watch anime?
do you consider yourself otaku)?

Ummm it's tough call! I would say I am but there are many serious fans, so I might rude if I say I am otaku!

a so desu ka?
watashi wa anata wakarimasu da)
watashi wa zenzen nihongo jozukunai desu(

I would like to see them - otaku)

How cute!!! I love how this looks on you, the skirt is super pretty~!

Thank you so very much :)

Thank you so much ٩(๑❛ᴗ❛๑ )