You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Parlour with @bookoons (13)

in #fashion6 years ago

Hmmm... It good to be back in the salon after we decided to go on vacation last week.

The rains has refused to stop and people ar3 busy falling into other people's relationships because everywhere is slippery.
I'm just passing oh...

I like the twists you featured on the show today, it's really cool and looks nice on almost any lady.

The style for the guys is also nice, but it is not for the my kind of guys or those of us that haven't blown o. If I appear to the office like this, na sack letter be the next thing o... Lol

It's nice having the show back. Keep shining @boooons

Sort:  

Ahhha. I always long to read your comments on the show. Thanks for coming in again today. Don't fall in someone's relationship oh...😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org