You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Parlour with @bookoons (15)

in #fashion6 years ago

It's another sunny afternoon at the saloon and another wonderful episode with @bookoons.

I kinda like the way you have shown us different styles of braids over the past few weeks. The haircut for the guys is cool too, would look good on almost every guy.

Laughing goes a long way in making the world a better place. Thanks for reminding me of this fact with the therapy room.

Interesting guest you had on the show today @joyce-okpobo. I like the way she expressed herself.
N.B: I'm single too... 😂😂😂

See you next week @bookoons

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwn! @korexe, thanks to you. Glad to know that you are single. I hope you're also tall, dark and slim?😂😂😂😂

Yes I am short, dark and slim...
😎😎😎