You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Parlour with @bookoons (13)

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

First time ever on the show. Its nice to have my boss @cherlysonty on the show. Affliate marketting and sales consultant is a growing business most people dont know of. @Bookoons, the dip as been bad to be candid, but with the little fire of hoping burning in our hearts, we hope things will be alright.

Speaking of fashion, I really dont care about it untill now when I get to understands most things. @Cherylsonty preffered neatly dressed guys and I know she forgot to add this "Rich,tall dark and handsome". Its a pleasure being here. Hope to see you next week. Stay blessed my Ijesha blood!

Upvoted,commented and resteemed and dont forget to send my something heavy(light) .

Sort:  

Thanks for coming in today, hope to see more of you, else I'll disbrother you😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for making it to the salon. I appreciate