Mi presentación en Hive Blog. | My presentation in Hive Blog.

in #fashion3 years ago (edited)

Hola Colmena, me presento en la prestigiosa plataforma Hive Blog soy @nahomialessandra vivo en Venezuela con una familia maravillosa.

Hello Hive, I introduce myself on the prestigious Hive Blog platform I'm @nahomialessandra I live in Venezuela with a wonderful family.

PhotoGrid_1621224327929.png

Soy emprendedora, me apasiona las costuras y me gusta hacer manualidades. Desde temprana edad me he dedicado al trabajo de producir ropas y artículos para el hogar, mi satisfacción más grande es ver la sonrisa reflejada en la cara de mis queridos clientes al ver el resultado final de sus pedidos.

I am an entrepreneur, I am passionate about sewing and I like to make crafts. From an early age I have dedicated myself to the work of producing clothes and household items, my greatest satisfaction is to see the smile on the face of my dear customers when they see the final result of their orders.

PhotoGrid_1621224274993.png

Quiero mostrarles mis técnicas y trabajos para que ustedes conozcan un poco sobre esta linda vocación que es la costura.

I want to show you my techniques and works so that you can know a little about this beautiful vocation that is sewing.

PhotoGrid_1621224353214.png

También quiero aprender de ustedes, saber su forma de trabajo y conocer sus estupendas ideas.

I also want to learn from you, know how you work and get to know your great ideas.

PhotoGrid_1621224245103.png

Gracias a cada una de las personas que hicieron posible mi entrada a la gran familia Hive.

Thanks to each and every one of the people who made it possible for me to join the great Hive family.

Las fotos son de mis hermosas clientes vistiendo @nahomialessandra.

The photos are of my beautiful clients wearing @nahomialessandra.

@nahomialessandra se despide hasta un próximo post, les deseo los mejores éxitos.

@nahomialessandra says goodbye until a future post, I wish you the best success.
Sort:  

Hello @nahomialessandra! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do more of an introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member -

Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

I'm guessing since you used the tag that you speak Spanish, so I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, please mention @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more