Changing My Sisters Life with Selling Clothes on Facebook. πŸ‘—πŸ‘šπŸ’°

in #fashion β€’ 7 years ago

I introduced my sister to selling on Facebook as she was still working her regular office job selling car insurance. Her salary was already good…..

So she tried to start her Facebook clothes business as well as her full time job.

She started her Facebook page and I taught her how to post and promote our clothes on Facebook. As well as the logistics of accepting orders, payments and delivery.

Her new business started to take off and she started to get a lot of orders.

Eventually she was able to leave her full time job she did for 5 years before to do our clothes business full time. I was happy for her that she could join our family clothing business. As she could start to pay some debts and she could spend more time at home.

As well as saving 2 hours of commuting time each day.

And then we had more time to travel together.

And had more time to spend with our family anytime we wanted not just during work holiday time. Now we only needed our mobile phones to run our business.

I felt glad that I was able to change my sisters life and circumstances through our clothes business and selling on Facebook.

My sister was able to travel more and reduce her debts.

Enjoy more shopping of course.

And spend time visiting more interesting places.

I'm glad that she believed it was possible and I think belief if the starting point for any successful business.

What do you think about belief to start a new business?

If you enjoyed this post I would love an Upvote and follow to support future stories.

Thanks for reading and for your positive comments. πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

Love πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Orawan πŸ’

Sort: Β 

Experience, knowledge and belief are great attributes to start any new business. Very motivational, thanks for sharing.

Thank you@dominikboecker for resteemed this posting so I can see in my feed page. Nice story and thank you @orawan for sharing a beautiful piece of story your sister.

Happy you were able to see this post and glad you enjoyed it, thank you so much.

Glad you found it and enjoyed it @happyphoenix

Without passion you will soon give up the passion has to out weight the pain of being a startup

That's very true @biz-findalan...thanks for that.

wow so beauty...☺

Thank you..