Lovely Model Photoshoot for My Traditional Thai Fashion.

in #fashion7 years ago


Scroll down for some behind the scenes info.



Behind the Scenes



I think my lovely model 'Preaw', 25 years old did a great job on a very hot day at the famous and beautiful Wat Arun Temple in Bangkok.



I was lucky to find such a talented photographer and crew who were very professional and took lots of amazing shots.



I was very happy with the results as you can see.



It's definitely worth investing in such a shoot to promote your fashion brand.


If you enjoyed this post about my fashion photoshoot then please support me with your Upvote, comments and resteem so I am able to continue sharing my stories.

Thanks for reading and for your positive comments. 👍😊

Love 💖💖💖

Orawan 💁

Sort:  

These cloths are beautiful @orawan. You should post the link to your online store as well. I'm sure a lot of people (including me) would love to browse through your collection.

gorgeous and beautiful model :P

It's a really beautiful model and just a beautiful girl. That's a great pictures you have !

Thank you, glad you like it.

Do you need a permit to shoot photos like this in the temple? I am thinking of a similar idea that we can work together.

Great! :)

Congratulations @orawan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!