Thai Traditional Fashion Product Shoot to Start July Sales.

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

This is my little home studio. It's perfect for what I need to achieve which is a nice clear and brightly lit image.

I just use 1 strobe light positioned just in front of my product. I took a lot of pictures to make sure I have one good picture for each style of clothing. I had about 20 different styles and colors for today's shoot.

I use a Canon EOS 7D which produces great images as well as video.

After I take my photos I upload them onto my Mac and resize them ready for posting.

I post the images on my Facebook page Orawan Pha Thai

I didn't yet boost this post because I wait to see if the organic reach and engagement is good enough first and then I decide how to boost it with a paid promotion.

With this post Facebook indicates that it's performing better than 85% of other posts which is a good sign.

So I may decide to boost this post perhaps tomorrow.

If you enjoyed this post then please support me with any Upvotes, comments and resteem so I am able to continue sharing my stories.

Next I can share about how I can promote and boost this with Facebook paid advertising.

Would that be interesting?

Thanks for reading and for your positive comments. 👍😊

Love 💖💖💖

Orawan 💁

Sort:  

Congratulations @orawan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!