CRAZY NEW SHIRTS! - PROTOTYPES ARE IN!

in #fashion6 years ago

This turned out pretty well!


If you saw my last post about some of the amazing digital artwork I've been blessed with, then you already know that I am trying to find good ways to put it to use.

I already made up some prints to include with the packages that I send out to other steemians. I wanted to go a little further though, so I had a few shirts printed up.

OPENING THE PACKAGE

ARE THESE ACTUALLY THINGS THAT PEOPLE WOULD WANT?

So, this artwork above was the creation of @zikra. Personally, I think that @zikra did an amazing job, and it looks great on a shirt. I think that if I actually have some of these printed up I'll add "steemit.com" to them, because who really cares about just me? What do you guys think? Is this a good looking shirt?

The pixel artwork for this one was created by @eqko as part of the pixel art contest ran by @jonny-clearwater. I think that pixel art is a very interesting medium to work in, and @eqko sure nailed the likeness with this one!

So really, would anyone out there actually like one of these? Some people expressed some interest earlier, but I'm not sure if they were serious. I'm not sure what all I have planned, partially because I am somewhat spontaneous, but if anyone is actually interested, just let me know which one is your favorite, and what size shirt you wear, just in case...

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-steem-powered-shirts

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

haha it looks really great 😊 If no one wants it I sure as coconutbananas will. But it’s a little bit out there wanting my own art work of papa-pepper on a shirt. 🙈

Good idea! Also, I've still got to sort through my witness list! ;-)

Obviously, your sorting would be appreciated ;), but no rush. I’m a firm believer in all good things come to those who wait =)

Very nice 👍

I want one or three.

I would like to have on the back "Don't post for free - Steemit.com"

I also want you, Papa, to come to SteeFest3, wherever it is, and we will have a photos of you and all the @papa-pepper fans present, each wearing one of your t-shirts.

HMMM.... Might have to make that happen.

Well i feel it is really nice and also adding the steemit.com and perhaps a touch of the community logo would do..

post is very interesting will i resteem.@papa-pepper

Pretty kool!

I'd definitely wear one of those

Good id with this t-shirt !

Well my favorite art is the pixeled one, it looks like a videogame character.

My size is S but I am not from the US haha

That doesn't matter, not being from the US, I ship all over.

Yes I love them!!!! my size is S, just in case hehehe
All beautiful, however, the photo where the hair is standing and shaved at the sides is phenomenal.

I think that one turned out really well too!

The shirts are great. I feel they are nice

I’m pretty sure that after this post your items will eventually become a treasure. Just like Picasso or Michelangelo. You just have to wait about 500 years.
🤣🤣🤣
Resteemed!

LOL! Good point! 500 years!

Perhaps, if they are limited edition, I will buy one of those and leave it for my grand grand grand children.

Awesome project and art you've been sent!

Shirts are always a good thing to sell.

I hope you clothe the masses.

You’re one of the coolest guy around here!! Loved the shirts :)

ooo yes it's crazy shirt and very fashion
enjoy my freind

So you really love yourself papa pepper. And honestly the shirts are flaming hot!!

I've grown more accustomed to myself! LOL!

Awesome cool rocking superb marvelous!!!!

wow,its's looking great,nice artwork

papa pepper is on a t shirt.Love that idea.Cool one
-cheers-

I'd wear the second one. They're both good but the second one is better imo & I like the red coloring. Nice work.

This super greetings

hahaha, this is very cool my friend,
i like something like this @papa-pepper.

Good frien

ha ha this is "wow"..very creative ideas :)

lovely t-shirt @papa-pepper it look awesome on you! i have some lovely posts from my time in Church and i will love you to check them out. God bless you as you do that.

Wow .this is turn turn out amazing..
It's looking really great.. like it..
I like the one I received as well...
As God willing I will start steemit campaign to my fellow man around with my T-shirt and Proof that Steemit is real ... when they will my Steem silver everyone will believe its true ..

Thank you.

Re-Steemed

its really crazy,and you look good in it too...thanks for the marvelous one here.@papa-pepper

This is gonna look really good on me....nice shirts

The first shirt is pretty damned cool. A great way to promote your brand.

Doing awesome as always ;-)

Glad that you like it!

Awesome t-shirts @papa-pepper! You could go into the T-shirt business. Just think of all the extra steem you could make...

I guess you are missing the cap on it haha

Looking sharp @papa-pepper ! You are gonna change the fashion industry ;)

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Good post! Visit our blog and enjoy the content, greetings :D