On being an accidental business owner.

in #fashion4 years ago

Emerald Ruby Ukelele-16.jpg

During my first 24 years of living in a capitalist western society not once did I ever consider that I would be personally and legally responsible for running and maintaining my own business. (I’m 26 now and desperately trying to play catch up)

There’s a very good reason for this. I want to be a full time creative. I trained to be a full time creative. I spend ever spare second thinking about the art that I’m creating, and how I can improve that art with the limited resources, budgets and professional contacts I have access to.

Read the Full Post Here: https://theemeraldruby.com/the-emerald-ruby/2019/11/23/accidental-business-owner

Blog: theemeraldruby.com

Facebook: facebook.com/theemeraldrubyblog/

Bandcamp: theemeraldruby.bandcamp.com

Instagram: instagram.com/mooology/

Podcast: soundcloud.com/user-600192495

Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/2VLv32En3tRpF6ho5QYoh1

Youtube: youtube.com/c/theemeraldruby

Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/user-959316635

Lookbook: lookbook.nu/mooology

Ello: ello.co/mooology

Twitter: twitter.com/theemeraldruby

Society 6: society6.com/theemeraldruby

Contact: [email protected]