Sort:  

How about this idea.

A gold coin? Not very original I know. Sticking with cubism and Picasso, make the coin square. Front of the coin would be your logo (Mene or GoldMoney). The obverse could be Guernica. I can't think of a better time in recent history for this anti-war symbol to be on a coin.

This would also open up a new market to you. The numismatic crowd is only going to increase as the PM prices start to rise. No one wants to buy gold when it's $1300 but everyone will want it when it hits $1500. Just a thought.

Thanks for your imput! Numismatic coins are interesting but those would be counter to the business model of Goldmoney and Menē. You are correct that gold has GIffen good tendencies but that is the unique part about a company like Goldmoney.... you can buy gold incrementally, even a few dollars worth! :)

Thanks for the reply. I'll continue to brainstorm for a solution more suitable to your platform.

Very nice! I don't know how I missed that. Thought I looked through everything.