Sort:  

I also use black from head to toe, I love black and I am addicted to that color. If I could see that Pucci designs are usually colorful, I like it.
I do not know Bali, but I have seen pictures and it looks like a beautiful island.
Thanks, for me it is also a pleasure to meet you and read you, I love your publications!

Sometimes it might be nice to try out colours in our wardrobes. I do it very carefully but mostly vintage style:) Thank you so so so much for your sweet comments and appreciation for my article.

You are absolutely right, the colors can not be missing in our wardrobe.
thanks to you, for posting interesting articles.

.....at least one or 2 pieces :)
Best to buy at flea markets !

Yes Yes of course :) ..
If in the flea markets there is a lot of variety and even more economic..

Could you help me with your vote and comment in this contest? Here is the link I am number #10

https://steemit.com/spanish/@juanmallorca/dia-de-votaciones-el-ganador-o-ganadora-se-publicara-en-24-h-7-dias-a-la-mejor-sonrisa-latina-competicion-a-la-mejor-sonrisa

Thank yo very much !

of course :)

Thank you very much! Grateful :)

You are very welcome!!