Sort:  

I remember many years ago, I went on a school trip in the Peak District. Where we stayed had a little common room with a free jukebox crammed with 7”.

I remember playing this and the flip side constantly:

Oh man, I loved that b-side.

Lil'Louis days :) as well

You got me goinggggg :)

I idolised Masters At Work and spent forever hoovering up tracks of theirs.

To spin off yours there, when Louie Vega met Lil Louis:

I just created a Dance!!! List on my you tube! I am dancing here like crazy thinking of those awesome times when clubbing used to be real fun. Thanks for the " MUUUUSIC"

Soon good to chat with somebody who knows"his" beats :) Reminds me to my New York wild Days

One of my all time favs....how can you not dance....Dee-lite is the bomb. Also i LOOOOOOVE Pucci . Great post. please feel welcome to check out my new feed on Steemit. I am all about Vintage and own a vintage shop of the same name! thanks for the post and have a kind day!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@houseofcouchie/that-is-ms-weirdo-to-you