PHOTO: Matthea in Stockholm

in #fashionphotography6 years ago (edited)

In October, I visited Stockholm to go to Way up North* and to discover this beautiful city together with my friend Wianda. And we couldn’t not shoot while we were there right!?

Through Instagram, we met Matthea & Kristin, two beautiful girls studying in Stockholm who were willing to stand model for us. Shooting this felt like going back to my roots: my photography story once started in Fashion Photography. Anyway, here 's one of my favorite images I took of Matthea.

2017-11-22_0012.jpg

Shot with my Pentax 645N on Fuji 400h Pro
#fashionphotography

Sort:  

mmm you can immediately see the film color

Right!! Thanks for your comment!

Very nice capture!

Thanks Walter!!

You're welcome.

And thanks again for the resteem, means a lot!