Fasting Journal : 040619 EIF Week 03 Make up post

in #fasting5 years ago

Sigh... I think I'm getting over this journaling of my repetitive fasting.

For the record, I missed yesterday's post, which was a feast day. 4 eggs, 6 slices of bacon, two pork steaks, some chicken livers, two 16 oz servings of bone broth with yolks, one 16 oz serving of kefir, about 4 oz of cheese. Stuck to the 4 hour mark pretty well.

Today's fast is good, the test will be tomorrow, since so far, I have not made a weekend fast for one reason or another.

Sort:  

Have you tried canned cod livers? Holy crap they are good and easy to store. If you eat the whole can of them, you should also get 140% RDA of potassium and all the other great stuff you get from liver.

I just ordered some, because I couldn't find any around town.