Sort:  

If I have shared this blog with you, I would also like to say that prior to commencing and finishing this 21 day water fast. I did attempt an 8 day water fast prior to this and that is the picture on the left prior to commencing the 8 day failed water fast. Do not try this alone without any medical supervision. I am grateful I had my father, a retired Orthopedic surgeon and Family Doctor by my side. I wish I could find more pictures but it was an spiritual and mental process for me ( I believe in life after death and God that is why I'm writing this to keep my conscience clear) and the picture on the left is all I could find of how I looked prior to my failed 8 day Water fast and taking a couple days off before the actual process of the 21 Day water fast. Never stop believing on a Better brighter future, and always set realistic goals to make your dreams a reality. #itsallamindset