Happy 4th of July! Refeed update!

in #fasting6 years ago

Today was unexpected. I didn’t have any plans and somehow it was a good day. I barely get to spend time with my mother so today we spent quality time together. The past few days I have been following Dr.Fuhrmans advice and have been eating tons of fruits and vegetables. It was only yesterday that I introduced Brazilian nuts which are packed with calories and today I introduced Shrimp back into my diet which tasted sooooooo fuxking amazing (Homemade-Almond-Coconut Shrimp!!!). In regards to weight gain believe it or not it has been 5 days and I feel like a whole new human being and my weight has actually dropped down 1lbs which is nuts (Brazilian nuts ;) ). I’m just amazed by that because of the exuberant amount of satisfaction I get from every time I eat and the volume I get from the veggies it’s insaneeeeee, E15C8545-C3D2-4D37-9F37-146500C6F0DB.pngI’m full all the time. I am greatful, life is good, God is loving. I am exited to slowly keep introducing foods into my nutrition as the days go by and eager to continue to increase the volume on my daily exercises. Day by day, Brick by Brick.