You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need to Admit this to Yourself - Or we all perish -

in #fate6 years ago (edited)

You writing does not matter to me bud. I wrote a very positive post the other day and I still got a guy make a comment about my bad spelling/punctuation, it's very belittling and unnecessary. Your writing will improve and if your post has heart then good people will see that. My writing has improved so much, just through perseverance. I was asked to write for steemit education but only one has passed their strict rules(rightfully so as it is educational) That does not mean I have to stop writing about educational subject and that should be the same for you. Write what you want and enjoy it for what it is. Try to improve for yourself and you will get there. Maybe you should write a post about this subject and your experience/struggle with it. I would certainly be interested in a post like that. But that is my view and you will have your own path. Good luck my friend, you have 1 more follower.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, that makes me feel a lot better lol. Also thank you for the follow, I do have a article I did write a while back if you missed it, but it's a really rough one. I'll have more writing soon ish.

I will take a look later this evening as my daughter is home for the night. Family time!(Once she gets off her phone :)