What does a son think about his father at different stages of age ....

in #father6 years ago (edited)

4 years: My father is great.

6 years: My father knows everything, he is the smartest ..

10 years: My father is good, but angry.

12 years: When I was young, my father used to behave well with me.

16 years: My father does not go with the current time, if you ask him truth, then he has no knowledge!

18 years: My father days are becoming irritable and impractical.

20 years: Ohhhhh ... now it has become unbearable to live with papa ... how can a mum live with them?

25 years: My father opposes me in every way, who knows, when he can understand the world.

30 years: It is becoming difficult to handle my younger son ... how frightful I was with my father in my childhood?

40 years: My father had brought me through many discipline, nowadays boys have no discipline and courtesy.

50 years: I wonder, how many difficulties my father has overcome, we have raised four brothers and sisters, nowadays, a woman is prone to increase a child.

55 years: How far was my father's vision, how well organized we organized for all the brothers and sisters, even today in old age, they can live a life of restraint.

60 years:My dad was great, and he remained alive till we took care of all of us.
The truth is that ..... It took 60 years to understand the father well.

Please do not put your thoughts on your father for so many years, before you understand it. Because our father never thinks about us wrongly, our thoughts are wrong towards him, which we feel after the time has passed.
Respect your father and respect his thoughts

Sort:  

Congratulations @kapoorsons! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!