my real story

in #father6 years ago (edited)

I_Love_You_Dad_large (1).jpg

There are some dreams on the way to life. And if it breaks for someone. Then what will you do to that person? Let me go to the lake. I do not know anything. I just love him, life forever. This is not a girl. I will love him more than my life. Kaina is my life for him. That's why I showed the world. I know I can not repay any of his debt. When I was not with my mother, he used to go to see me. He was a little love. So the man spent a lot of money for me, he did not spend any other family member. Otherwise, I would have asked him if I could ask him why he did not. He was a government servant. He used to work in Mathbaria Bhumi office. His vacation was two days a week on Saturdays and Saturdays. The head of the house came to be the head of the house. On that day, we were two brothers and a sister sitting beside the road when she would come. We knew he would bring love with me. When I did not fall behind in education. There was no one more happy than I got a scholarship. He distributed sweets in the area. Besides, he was the friend of the poor. My partner in my life.

He is my father

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk