😊Happy Father's Day!💯

in #fathersday4 years ago

I'm The Best Ever!

In their eyes. Love it. Especially the home made card that's all super shiny silver chromed out. Matches the bag they said. Inside were some lures and a little more love. Hope everyone has a safe day!

IMG_20200621_102650008.jpg


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.

Sort:  

Aww... That is the sweetest 🥰 your Girls are The cutest, and no Wonder they think your the best 😁 I do to and your not my dad 🌹

You can call me Daddy if you want🤪😘😘🤗

Sugar daddy 😜 lol 😘

Thank you so much. Happy Fathe's Day @enginewitty!.

Thanks man!

Happy Fathe's Day @enginewitty!

Appreciate it sweets.

Wow! What a lovely gift.

In their eyes.

I love this.

Totally true, I know they believe it :)

Happy Father's Day homie

Thanks man 😎

@enginewitty I wish that you are my Father :D

Arent these days the families best and all the arts and crafts well they all have a special place in our hart

I got a huge pile of things they've created :) One wants to be an artist when she grows up😍

How cool that she already knows what she wants to be

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.