Happy Fathers Day

in #fathersday4 years ago

To All The Great Dads in The World

A17D0780-7FD5-49CE-9013-E20BA875B25A.gif

Being that my user name is @father2b and I am of course a father to 2 beautiful children, I thought it would be fitting to make a quick post and wish all the fathers on the platform a Happy Father’s Day.

image.jpg

My daughter created this canvas picture for me which I just love and she even used my farther2b colours (pink and blue) which just tells me how much she pays attention to my interests. I got many other gifts and now get to spend the day on my favourite golf course and relax.

There is no love like the love you get from your children.

So guys...

Happy Fathers Day

05857E0E-89BE-43E0-A119-3A25BED15217.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @father2b .
I'm only 6 years old and I'm creating the kidz Community to publish works by kids or by parents that want to show children works.
I really like the drawing. :)