Sort:  

Best to ask them. I appealed the Blacklist in their Discord channel but not heard the result yet. They claimed plagarism on joke posts I did claiming they were plagiarised from Facebook posts even though I showed I had sent them to my old Yahoo Group mailing list between 1999 and 2009. They also told me to stop doing my daily Faucet Posts that I had been doing since Dec 2018 and had hared out over 1000 SBD to people on Steemit.

That's quite weird.. but I think there must some prople who report you to them

It is killing Steemit. I post more on KBlog.io now and may leave Steemit altogether.

Steemit has no problem with @fulltimegeek spamming the blockchain with right-wing conspiracy bullshit @proboards account, so here's my contribution to Steemit!!


Vote for witness nextgemcrypto!!

Oohh I didn't know that @berniesanders 😯 maybe I just to stupid to understand anout spamming the blockchain.. thanks for your explanation