You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faucet Post for 9th August 2018 **FAUCET OPEN**

in #faucet6 years ago

Well I am just trying to figure out how to transfer the SUP coins from Kryptonia to my SUP coin wallet in order to attend the SUP coin faucet. Seems like there is a bug.
Joan Stewarts post is not really of help and some links do not seem to work out properly error code "504"
Bittrex also proves to be ineffective after transferring 1.00 SBD there. Would be interested to understand what´s at stake.
Regards

Sort:  

The Faucet link is https://faucet.the-superior-coin.net/

I have just sent SUP as donation to Faucet from Kryptonia Bank . Enter "SuperiorCoin Address" the address provided by the SUP Faucet. "SuperiorCoins" is the amount you want to donate. Then click "Withdrawal". You will get e.mail with subject "Withdrawal Confirmation Kryptonia" so click the link in the e.mail.

You can get further support in the Superior Coin Telegram Channel.

You can get support
In the Superior Coin
Telegram Channel.

                 - sydesjokes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you @sydesjokes. I will contact them asap
Wishing you a great day.