Sharing my post earnings with people who upvote my posts

in #faucet5 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT Matters

I am starting to share my post earnings again with people who #Upvote my posts. I will pay 0.0001 STEEM as minimum for every post Upvote even if your voting power is 0%. If I get more people upvoting I will increase this amount.

Comments and Resteems are optional but more people that are involved the more I will share.

If anyone wants to donate additional STEEM as a sponsor will add it to the payouts and I will list you as a sponsor at the end of my posts.

No registration needed as the only thing people need to do is Upvote and payouts will be calculated automatically when each post is 7 days old.

Check the STEEMIT Matters Facebook Group.

Follow me on Twitter.

NOTE: There is a minimum 0.0010 STEEM withdrawal limit (this may need to be changed later) to reduce the number of payments I send out at a time. Not action is required as payouts are made automatically when the the minimum withdrawal limit is reached.



CryptoTab Browser

Daily Freedom Challenge

Start Accepting Cryptocoins with CoinPayments

Stish.io

Register for a Stish account --> SIGNUP HERE

Steemit Footer

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE




Sort:  

I haven't used Steemit in a while and J gave you an up vote and it didn't change the $ amount which is why I have a hard time using this platform. I am going to give you some Stish

Every little bit helps.

Thanks.

Such a great gesture!

Upvoted and Resteemed :)

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.