Weekly Payout

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)

So far my posts this week have earned 11.28 SBD which means on Sunday I will be sharing at least 5.64 SBD in the Weekly Payout for Comments/Resteems/Upvotes on the posts.

The more upvotes I get on the posts the more SBD I will be paying out.

So help by Upvoting and getting others to Upvote as well. Resteems help to get more people to see the posts.

I will review the Pending Payment Limit on Sunday and may lower it from the current 0.500 SBD Limit.

Sort:  

You are GREATLY appreciated and you are helping so MANY People! Thank you with all my heart! I think that it may be a good idea to lower the Pending Payment Limit on Sunday. That may encourage more out of this world STEEMIANS to join the GREATLY appreciated Faucets! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

This is a very nice thing you are doing. It is so hard to get started - well actually it's easy to get started, just hard to get anywhere. Thank you!

Total SBD Amount is now 12.42 so 6.21 SBD to payout on Sunday.

Congratulations
Although I have tired of writing
But unfortunately I do not find the participation rate

What do you mean participation rate?

I mean I write topics
But there is no one to comment on them

Good news!

Always be good to people for no good reason....

Good job. Thanks.

That 0.5sbd is high pls...

It's not to high and really helps @sydesjokes keep the his work-load manageable. It can take a little while to get to the 0.5 sbd bu you will get there. I hope your near to your 0.5 sbd

I understand the angle you are viewing it from... But still, it willtakke some of us almost 1 month to get a payout with that fixed price

Its 4 months later now...
Did you get the payment ???

This is great. I've been away from steemit for a while but now I'm back.

wow nice sbd send